Chief Executive Officer
Blair Odgers
bodgers@cliffordpark.com.au
Chief Financial Officer
Vibha Khanna
vkhanna@cliffordpark.com.au
Business Development Manager
Lizzy King
lking@cliffordpark.com.au
 Racecourse Manager
David Morrison
dmorrison@cliffordpark.com.au
Venue Leading Hand
Gabriel Danen
gdanen@cliffordpark.com.au
Events Manager
Jodi Cottier
jcottier@cliffordpark.com.au
Executive Assistant
Luke George
lgeorge@cliffordpark.com.au
Administration & Accounts Officer
Kristy Anoleck
accounts@cliffordpark.com.au