Chief Executive Officer
Blair Odgers
bodgers@cliffordpark.com.au
Chief Operating Officer
Bob Bennett
bbennett@cliffordpark.com.au
Business Development Manager
Lizzy King
lking@cliffordpark.com.au
Chief Financial Officer
Vibha Khanna
vkhanna@cliffordpark.com.au
Bar, Catering & Functions Manager
Craig Mylrea
cmylrea@cliffordpark.com.au
 Racecourse Manager
David Morrison
dmorrison@cliffordpark.com.au
Functions & Administration Officer
Clare Martin
functions@cliffordpark.com.au
Marketing & Events Officer
Sheree Gillies
 marketing@cliffordpark.com.au
Administration & Accounts Officer
Kristy Anoleck
accounts@cliffordpark.com.au