Chief Executive Officer
Blair Odgers
bodgers@cliffordpark.com.au
Chief Operating Officer
Bob Bennett
bbennett@cliffordpark.com.au
Business Development Manager
Lizzy King
lking@cliffordpark.com.au
Financial Accountant
Vibha Khanna
vkhanna@cliffordpark.com.au
Acting Bar, Catering & Functions Manager
Nathan Lane
functions@cliffordpark.com.au
 Racecourse Manager
David Morrison
dmorrison@cliffordpark.com.au
Executive Support Officer
Tamika Munro
reception@cliffordpark.com.au
Marketing Officer
Sheree Gillies
 marketing@cliffordpark.com.au
Administration and Accounts Officer
Kristy Anoleck
accounts@cliffordpark.com.au